Centralne Biuro Adresowe

Arkadiusz Mularczyk, gwiazda pisowskiej palestry (nielicznej ale zawsze) nadal skupia się na tym by udowodnić, że nie zasługuje na posługiwanie się tytułem zawodowym adwokata a przy okazji wykazać, że nie czyta projektów ustaw, które popiera jako poseł.

IAR donosi właśnie, że Poseł PiS Arkadiusz Mularczyk zwrócił się do CBA o odszukanie byłego prezesa Trybunału Konstytucyjnego Jerzego Stępnia, któremu chce wytoczyć proces. W przekazanym mediom oświadczeniu poseł napisał, że wystąpił do CBA z wnioskiem jako do „ostatniej praworządnej instytucji i ostatniej deski ratunku”.

Poseł pisze, że nie udało mu się ustalić miejsca popytu i adresu Jerzego Stępnia, a prezes Trybunału Bogdan Zdziennicki odmówił przekazania korespondencji Stępniowi do celów procesowych”.

Przez chwilę pomyślałem, że może poseł zamierza się zwrócić do Centralnego Biura Adresowego ale przypomniałem sobie co pan poseł osobiście przegłosował w Sejmie:

Art. 1 ust. 2 ustawy o CBA stanowi, że nazwa Centralne Biuro Antykorupcyjne i jej skrót „CBA” przysługuje wyłącznie Centralnemu Biuru Antykorupcyjnemu.

I tak właśnie dawne CBA musiało zakończyć swój żywot.

Adwokatowi Mularczykowi gdyby nadal miał problemy z ustaleniem gdzie przeniosło się CBA służę darmową poradą – interesujące go dane może uzyskać w trybie określonym w rozdziale 8b ustawy o ewidencji ludności i dowodach osobistych składając wniosek w Wydziale Udostępniania Informacji Departamentu Centralnych Ewidencji Państwowych MSWiA ul Domaniewska 36/38, 02-672 Warszawa.

Jakby nadal miał z tym trudności to przed „ostatnią deską ratunku” powinna go uchronić ta sformułowana dla obywateli instrukcja.

A na koniec również gratis dla przypomnienia:

Adwokatowi nie wolno świadomie podawać sądowi nieprawdziwych informacji.

Naruszeniem godności zawodu adwokackiego jest takie postępowanie adwokata, które mogłoby go poniżyć w opinii publicznej lub poderwać zaufanie do zawodu.

Adwokat powinien wykonywać czynności zawodowe według najlepszej woli i wiedzy, z należytą uczciwością, sumiennością i gorliwością. Obowiązkiem adwokata jest stałe podnoszenie kwalifikacji zawodowych i dążenie do utrzymania wysokiej sprawności zawodowej.

78 Odpowiedzi to “Centralne Biuro Adresowe”


  1. 1 vertok 30 września, 2008 o 8:46 pm

    Ciekawe jak Zdziennicki uzasadnił odmowę. W końcu TK jest dla Stępnia miejscem pracy. A jakoś mi się nie chce wierzyć, że w TK nie ma osoby upoważnionej do odbioru pism sądowych.

  2. 2 rydzykfizyk 5 października, 2008 o 11:14 am

    @vertok

    Mularczyk zwrócił się nie o doręczenie a o przekazanie mu adresu miejsca zamieszkania przez Prezesa TK.

    Przy okazji warto pamiętać, że dla Stępnia TK nie jest już miejscem pracy.

  3. 3 pickel was tun hausmittel 14 września, 2012 o 3:51 am

    Fantastic site. A lot of useful info here. I am sending it to
    some friends ans also sharing in delicious. And naturally, thanks for your effort!

  4. 4 cheapbrochureprinting derby 24 listopada, 2012 o 10:25 pm

    I am really thankful to the owner of this web page who has shared this enormous article
    at at this place.

  5. 5 Bonus Forex Tanpa Deposit 2 stycznia, 2013 o 11:38 pm

    If you are going for best contents like me, just go to see this site all the time as it provides feature contents,
    thanks

  6. 6 seprince review 15 kwietnia, 2013 o 2:35 am

    I believe that is among the such a lot vital information for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. However want
    to statement on some normal things, The web site taste is
    ideal, the articles is in point of fact excellent : D.
    Good activity, cheers

  7. 7 elite email marketing academy reivews 21 kwietnia, 2013 o 5:54 am

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back in the future. Cheers

  8. 8 Cash Money Goldmine bonus 22 kwietnia, 2013 o 9:20 pm

    You’re so cool! I don’t suppose I’ve truly read through a single thing like that before. So good to find somebody with some original thoughts on this issue. Seriously.. thanks for starting this up. This site is one thing that is required on the web, someone with some originality!

  9. 9 new girls games 2012 download 22 kwietnia, 2013 o 9:40 pm

    Hi there! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My web site looks weird when browsing from my apple iphone. I’m trying to find a
    template or plugin that might be able to fix this problem.
    If you have any recommendations, please share. Thanks!

  10. 10 http://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/blogs/blog.article.php?blog=144540&ID=1000213870 23 kwietnia, 2013 o 3:27 am

    Heya i am for the primary time here. I found this board and I to find It
    truly helpful & it helped me out much. I’m hoping to present something back and help others such as you helped me.

  11. 11 Heriberto 29 kwietnia, 2013 o 6:09 am

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I
    achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  12. 12 www.pablohupert.Com.ar 20 Maj, 2013 o 2:21 am

    o w tej chwili nico oprócz miejscem
    reflektorów, http://www.pablohupert.Com.ar spoza którego dobiega wyraz radości także
    urągliwe krzyk.
    Tak duża liczba rózgi po tej stronie byli, tylu dowieźli do granicznego mostu.
    Zaś jeszcze im się nie
    znudziło. Jeszcze się śmieją oraz celują im w plecy.

    Ostatecznie zrozumiał. Oni właściwie nienawidzą, Zwlekają, aby każdy odwrócił się,
    pobiegł wstecz. By jest dozwolone stało nacisnąć kurek.
    Cienie coraz to dłu�.

  13. 13 Ihre online Parfümerie 22 Maj, 2013 o 1:52 pm

    I’ll immediately seize your rss as I can not to find your
    email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Kindly allow me realize so that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.

  14. 14 Clara 23 Maj, 2013 o 9:12 am

    luść jaskini wyróżniała się z Clara otoczenia
    smolistą czernią. Oraz dochodzącym z niej straszliwym
    smrodem. Czołgając się rycerz wyczuwał lekkie wahanie się ziemi, wzbudzone
    smoczym chrapaniem. St.

  15. 15 how do i get Sony KDL40EX640 11 czerwca, 2013 o 6:47 pm

    Quality posts is the secret to invite the visitors to pay a visit the site, that’s what this website is providing.

  16. 16 http://infocashreviewandbonus.blogspot.com 11 lipca, 2013 o 3:45 pm

    Hey there, You have done a great job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this
    site.

  17. 17 lawn mower repair edmonton 19 lipca, 2013 o 6:50 pm

    I’m gone to inform my little brother, that he should also visit this webpage on regular basis to take updated from most up-to-date news.

  18. 18 how to last longer tips free 23 lipca, 2013 o 12:45 pm

    Hey! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of
    volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.

    Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You
    have done a outstanding job!

  19. 19 family budget 6 sierpnia, 2013 o 6:17 am

    My brother suggested I might like this website.

    He was entirely right. This post actually made
    my day. You can not imagine just how much time I
    had spent for this information! Thanks!

  20. 20 plantillas paginas web gratis 8 sierpnia, 2013 o 9:03 am

    Muy Buenas,

    La verdad es que el blog me ha resultado extremadamente atrayente!
    Muchas gracias por la info!!

    Una gran directorio de Plantillas Internet, Themes WordPress, Themes HTML5 y Templates Website.

  21. 21 hay day cheats 9 sierpnia, 2013 o 9:55 am

    This piece of writing is truly a fastidious one it assists new
    the web visitors, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  22. 22 plants vs zombies cheats 8 września, 2013 o 3:13 am

    Hello, always i used to check blog posts here in
    the early hours in the daylight, as i enjoy to gain knowledge of
    more and more.

  23. 23 top Eleven cheats 14 września, 2013 o 8:18 am

    I’m not sure where you’re getting your information, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for magnificent information I was looking for this info for my mission.

  24. 24 free tuto 13 listopada, 2013 o 1:34 am

    Thanks for yet another great submit. The place more may anyone wardrobe form of information and facts in such the best approach of writing? I’ve a powerpoint presentation pursuing weeks time, and i’m for the hunt for such information.

  25. 25 Registro de Dominios 18 listopada, 2013 o 1:30 am

    I do not know if it’s just me or if everyone else experiencing problems with your blog.
    It seems like some of the text on your posts are running off
    the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me
    know if this is happening to them too? This might be a issue with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen previously.

    Kudos

  26. 26 auto repair boca Raton 23 stycznia, 2014 o 3:32 am

    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but,
    I’d like to shoot you an email. I’ve got some creative ideas for your
    blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing
    it grow over time.

  27. 27 party bus gainesville fl 24 stycznia, 2014 o 4:21 am

    I get pleasure from, lead to I discovered just what I was having a look for.

    You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man.

    Have a great day. Bye

  28. 28 yacon syrup for weight loss 24 marca, 2014 o 5:25 am

    Hi there! I’m at work surfing around your blog from
    my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading through
    your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the superb work!

  29. 29 Stellar SEO 2 kwietnia, 2014 o 7:30 pm

    Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly loved browsing your weblog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write once more soon!

  30. 30 where to buy adiphene 20 czerwca, 2014 o 2:11 pm

    However, I have tried several weight loss products, but they gained nothing other than a disappointment Adiphene advanced formula really works, plus you can ask.

    Adiphene is produced in an FDA accredited lab and are convinced
    by a extra pharmaceutical approach. I appeared into
    Adiphene to find the reality about its fats- and
    calorie-burning results.

  31. 31 adiphene 22 czerwca, 2014 o 9:25 am

    So why is being overweight such a direct link to diabetes.
    This means thay everybody who makes use of Adiphene should shed pounds.
    Adiphene Weight Loss Supplements Offers a Unique 25%
    Discount n select package fr Online B Worldwide If the online critiques are something
    to go by, Adiphene is an efficient weight-loss option.

  32. 32 buy adiphene online 24 czerwca, 2014 o 12:24 pm

    If you want to know the crystal clear details it is better to view just about any
    online store web sites explaining the actual product or
    service information using elements. Safety is also assured when taking Adiphene because
    of its natural ingredients, which means that
    serious side effects are unlikely to happen if taken as directed.
    Sonnie Mc – Lemore is a health and fitness blog owner.

  33. 33 adiphene where to buy 27 czerwca, 2014 o 5:39 am

    If you want to know the crystal clear details it is better to view just about any online store web sites explaining
    the actual product or service information using
    elements. Adiphene is the newest and fastest weight reduction supplement in market.
    The science behind Adiphene consists of 12 of probably the most power fat preventing ingredients known.

  34. 34 Glucosamine 1500mg 30 czerwca, 2014 o 6:03 pm

    Just desire to say your article is as astounding.

    The clarity in your post is just great and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject.
    Well with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed
    to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please
    keep up the rewarding work.

  35. 35 facebook 8 lipca, 2014 o 4:45 am

    Newcomers to China may be faced with the question of „How can I open Facebook in China. If you still choose to upload your photos to Facebook, ensure that the images you upload are resized low resolution photos which to reduce the prospect of them being re-printed or re-used in ads. A large number of people globally practice the use of affirmations to further improve their current situations and empower their belief systems.

  36. 36 www.cam4.com teenboy 13 lipca, 2014 o 1:04 am

    Wonderful factors once and for all, you just received a fresh viewer. What would an individual propose with regards to a person’s put up which you simply produced 7 days prior to now? Virtually any beneficial?

  37. 37 Boom Beach 1 sierpnia, 2014 o 10:55 am

    This is very interesting, You’re a very professional blogger.

    I have joined your feed and sit up for looking for
    extra of your magnificent post. Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks

  38. 38 hp printer repair 9 sierpnia, 2014 o 5:17 pm

    Hello! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would
    be ok. I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to
    new posts.

  39. 39 FOTHERGILL 13 sierpnia, 2014 o 7:52 am

    Hello there, I ran across your site by way of Search engines all the while buying very similar subject matter, your site got here upward, seems like excellent.. FOTHERGILL I’ve truly added to the favourites types|included with social bookmarks.

  40. 40 Furniture 18 sierpnia, 2014 o 7:17 pm

    This blog was… how do you say it? Relevant!!
    Finally I’ve found something which helped me. Thanks a lot!

  41. 41 can honey cinnamon help you lose weight 19 sierpnia, 2014 o 2:53 am

    What’s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It positively helpful and it has helped me out
    loads. I hope to give a contribution & assist different users like its aided me.

    Great job.

  42. 42 Appliance 19 sierpnia, 2014 o 8:58 pm

    I am regular visitor, how are you everybody?

    This piece of writing posted at this web page is truly pleasant.

  43. 43 natural Supplements for Weight loss 29 sierpnia, 2014 o 5:29 am

    Helpful information. Fortunate me I dscovered your site unintentionally, aand I’m shocked why this coincidence did nnot came about in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

  44. 44 http://www.crynomics.de/ 29 sierpnia, 2014 o 5:52 am

    Hello, this weekend is pleasant in favor of me, for the reason that this time
    i am reading this great educational post here at my home.

  45. 45 universalsat.Com.br 2 września, 2014 o 6:53 am

    I blog often and I genuinely thank you for your information. This great article
    has really peaked my interest. I’m going to take a note of your website
    and keep checking for new details about once per week.
    I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.

  46. 46 buy article content 5 września, 2014 o 6:19 am

    Awesome! Its genuinely remarable piehe of writing,
    I have got much clear idea on the topic of from this article.

  47. 47 search engine optimization orange county 6 września, 2014 o 3:17 am

    I’m not sure the place you’re getting your information, but
    great topic. I must spend a while finding out much more or working out more.
    Thank you for great info I used to be in search of this information for my mission.

  48. 48 psychic online services 12 września, 2014 o 7:50 am

    It’s a shame yoou don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to
    this brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll swttle for book-marking annd adding your RSS feed too my
    Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and wjll talk about this site with my
    Facebook group. Chat soon!

  49. 49 https://www.facebook.com/ 19 września, 2014 o 12:37 am

    The most color combinations of French bedroom style furniture are poppy
    red & gold and blue & gold offering a trendy and contemporary look to the bedroom.
    From 1782 to 1786, Phu Quoc was a stronghold of Lord Nguyen Anh and
    later Emperor Gia Long, in his confrontation with Tay Son forces.

    zenas and links two limestone plateaus: the Causse du Larzac and the Causse Rouge.

  50. 50 https://Www.facebook.com 19 września, 2014 o 7:37 pm

    The most color combinations of French bedroom style furniture
    are poppy red & gold and blue & gold offering a trendy and contemporary look to the bedroom.
    No strategies involved the day and time suited me and so did
    it. As the name suggests it is the furniture of the green house.

  51. 51 ringing ears treatment 4 października, 2014 o 3:55 am

    If you want to know the crystal clear details it is better to view just about any online store web sites explaining the actual
    product or service information using elements. Individuals who have underlying medical condition should also
    consult a physician before taking this diet pill.
    Sonnie Mc – Lemore is a health and fitness blog owner.

  52. 52 bing 5 października, 2014 o 8:35 pm

    Don’t let fat cost-free or perhaps gentle meals trick anyone;
    them usually comprise copious amounts connected with one more unhealthy element.
    This means thay everybody who makes use of Adiphene
    should shed pounds. Glucomannan is among the most active hunger suppressants in Adiphene,
    and it works to suppress yearnings and help you
    handle your parts.

  53. 53 curing tinnitus 6 października, 2014 o 12:21 pm

    Don’t let fat cost-free or perhaps gentle meals trick anyone; them usually comprise copious
    amounts connected with one more unhealthy element.
    There are various surgical methods to combat obesity. Adiphene
    Weight Loss Supplements Offers a Unique 25% Discount n select package fr
    Online B Worldwide If the online critiques are something to go by, Adiphene is an efficient weight-loss option.

  54. 54 powerblock adjustable dumbbells 6 października, 2014 o 11:28 pm

    You’ll for certain do not have something to lose with Adiphene, thus for those that actually need to
    slim while not losing their time and power,
    then Adiphene is that the product for you. Perhaps the main reason behind this though is
    that you have developed a dependence on food.
    Indeed Adiphene weight reduction pill is the answer for those who always goes on food regimen however can’t
    endure the meals carving hunger and the irritability gave
    rise by dieting.

  55. 55 mario 8 października, 2014 o 10:37 pm

    Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you
    will be a great author. I will make sure to bookmark your blog andd may come back in the foreseeable
    future. I want to encourage yourselff to continue your great work,
    have a nice holiday weekend!

  56. 56 itnerd.wordpress.com 12 października, 2014 o 11:07 am

    You need to take part in a contest for one of the most useful blogs on the
    web. I most certainly will recommend this website!

  57. 57 domésticas 12 października, 2014 o 3:47 pm

    Unquestionably imagine that which you said. Your
    favourite justification appeared to be at the web the
    simplest factor to remember of. I say to you, I definitely get irked at the same time as folks consider issues that they just
    don’t understand about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top and also outlined out the whole
    thing without having side effect , other people can take a signal.

    Will probably be again to get more. Thanks

  58. 58 Longislandmediumfake.com 23 października, 2014 o 4:09 am

    Thanks designed for shazring such a goo idea, post is nice,
    thats why i have read it fully

  59. 59 Back pain Chiropractor 24 października, 2014 o 10:33 am

    Simply wish to say your article is as astounding.
    The clearness on your post is just cool and that i can suppose you are a professional on this subject.
    Well together with your permission allow me to clutch
    your RSS feed to keep updated with coming near near post.

    Thank you a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  60. 60 hinterland 29 października, 2014 o 5:17 am

    It’s really a great and useful piece of info. I’m satisfied that you simply
    shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this.
    Thank you for sharing.

  61. 61 dieta para perder peso 8 listopada, 2014 o 3:31 am

    Howdy, I do think your blog could possibly be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I take a look at our site in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in Intfernet Explorer, it’s got some overlapping
    issues. I simply wanted to provide you with a quick
    heads up! Apart from that, wonderful blog!

  62. 62 twitter 17 listopada, 2014 o 10:56 pm

    It reduces fats and carb absorption, reduces urge for food, stimulates the metabolism promoting fats burning and offers you extra vitality.
    It’s conceivable to accomplish this objective the conventional path moreover
    through an equalized eating methodology
    and exercise. Glucomannan is among the most active hunger suppressants in Adiphene, and it works to suppress yearnings
    and help you handle your parts.

  63. 63 beauty in singapore 26 listopada, 2014 o 6:11 pm

    Hurrah! At last I got a website from where I
    be able to truly get useful information regarding my study and knowledge.

  64. 64 Fat Fighters 1 grudnia, 2014 o 10:47 am

    This is a really good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere.

    Short but very accurate info… Thank you for sharing
    this one. A must read article!

  65. 65 Mobile Marketing 3 grudnia, 2014 o 6:34 pm

    Magnificent items from you, man. I’ve bear in mind
    your stuff prior to and you’re simply too magnificent.
    I really like what you’ve got right here, certainly like what you are saying and the best way through which you are
    saying it. You make it enjoyable and you still
    take care of to stay it sensible. I can not wait to learn much more from you.
    This is actually a great web site.

  66. 66 maid 1 stycznia, 2015 o 6:28 am

    This is the right web site for anyone who would like to understand this topic.

    You realize a whole lot its almost hard to argue with
    you (not that I personally would want to…HaHa). You certainly put a new spin on a subject that’s been written about
    for ages. Great stuff, just great!

  67. 67 loseweight.us.com 27 czerwca, 2015 o 7:18 am

    What’s up to all, it’s actually a nice for me to go to see this website, it
    includes valuable Information.

  68. 68 best online vitamins and supplement shopping 20 sierpnia, 2015 o 3:09 am

    Hi Dear, are you really visiting this site daily, if so
    then you will definitely get pleasant know-how.

  69. 69 dgn2200 firmware espacio alternativo 19 lutego, 2017 o 1:46 pm

    Simply wish to say your article is as amazing. The clearness to your submit is
    just nice and i could think you are an expert on this
    subject. Well along with your permission let me to snatch your RSS
    feed to keep up to date with drawing close post.

    Thank you 1,000,000 and please keep up the enjoyable work.

  70. 70 losing weight 26 marca, 2019 o 5:54 am

    Hello colleagues, its fantastic article concerning cultureand entirely explained, keep it up all the time.


  1. 1 adult acne treatment Trackback o 8 lipca, 2014 o 6:12 am
  2. 2 pill Trackback o 10 lipca, 2014 o 4:03 am
  3. 3 severe acne treatment Trackback o 10 lipca, 2014 o 4:24 am
  4. 4 adjustable dumbbells cheap Trackback o 13 lipca, 2014 o 3:43 am
  5. 5 breville juicer sale Trackback o 13 lipca, 2014 o 6:20 pm
  6. 6 weights Trackback o 4 września, 2014 o 1:43 pm
  7. 7 facebook likes Trackback o 20 listopada, 2014 o 9:46 am
  8. 8 Brestrogen Reviews Trackback o 3 stycznia, 2015 o 3:01 pm

Dodaj komentarz